# item(s) - $0.00

1340 Route 36
(Airport Plaza, 2nd Floor, Suite 14)
Hazlet, New Jersey 07730
732-847-3665
Purl@MooreYarn.com

To receive more information
Please submit your name and email

Gift Cards
Hours/Directions
Shopping Cart
Gift Cards
Hours/Directions

We gladly accept

Crochet Next Steps


Name :

Crochet Next Steps

Date :

May 24 ,2018

Time :

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Look to expand your skills past the basics, including learning how to read patterns & charts. Crochet Next Steps is designed for you!

Each 2 hour session will focus on a specific crochet stitch or technique. from relief stitched to stitch combinations, tunisian crochet and filet crochet. You can sign up for all of the classes, or just the ones you are interested in.

The current Thursday night class is full, but please contact the store (732-847-3665) for information on additional sessions being planned for Saturdays.

Thursday, January 25, 2018                Basic Pattern, Basic Stitch – Half Double Crochet

Thursday, February 22, 2018              Basic Chart Reading – Puff Stitch

Thursday, March 22, 2018                  Which Loop? Front or Back

Thursday, April 26, 2018                     Working in Spaces – V Stitch

Thursday, May 24, 2018                      Combination Stitches – Aligned Cobble Stitch

Thursday, June 28, 2018                     Introduction to Lace – Eyelet Lace

Thursday, July 26, 2018                       Finishing

Thursday, August 23, 2018                  Increases & Decreases – Dew Drop Stitch

Thursday, September 26, 2018           Mitred Square

Thursday, October 25, 2018                Posts & Shells

Thursday, November 29, 2018            Introduction to Tunisian Crochet

Thursday, December 27, 2018            Corner to Corner

Thursday, January 24, 2019                Filet Crochet

Thursday, February 28, 2019              Final Border